icon_facebook

instagram-glyph

icon_twitter

Trouble Signing In? Click Here

 
524 South Cooper-Main Studio
Memphis, TN 38104
  
816 South Cooper-MTY Too
Memphis, TN 38104

Ayurvedic Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:

This class brings balance and order to the body and mind by applying ayurvedic principles to a vinyasa yoga practice. As the seasons and our busy lives constantly shift and change, ayurveda helps us thrive in the midst of our constantly changing situation.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Cindy Pensoneau
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Oct 25 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Cindy Pensoneau
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Nov 01 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Cindy Pensoneau
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Nov 08 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Cindy Pensoneau
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Nov 15 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Cindy Pensoneau
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Nov 22 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Cindy Pensoneau
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Nov 29 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Cindy Pensoneau
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Dec 06 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Cindy Pensoneau
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Dec 13 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Cindy Pensoneau
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Dec 20 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Cindy Pensoneau
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Dec 27 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Cindy Pensoneau
    at Midtown Yoga