icon_facebook

instagram-glyph

icon_twitter

Trouble Signing In? Click Here

 
524 South Cooper-Main Studio
Memphis, TN 38104
  
816 South Cooper-MTY Too
Memphis, TN 38104

Ayurvedic Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:

Caroline Schmidt

Caroline is a natural vinyasa teacher, and effortlessly imparts her enthusiasm and affection for yoga. She favors creative transitions and deep opening. Her style is reminiscent of Shiva Rea, but her spirit is all her own. She is a bright light and you know it when you meet her. You’ll feel it when you come to her class.

This class brings balance and order to the body and mind by applying ayurvedic principles to a vinyasa yoga practice. As the seasons and our busy lives constantly shift and change, ayurveda helps us thrive in the midst of our constantly changing situation.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Oct 26 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Oct 30 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Nov 02 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Nov 09 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Nov 16 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Nov 23 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Nov 30 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Dec 07 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Dec 14 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Dec 21 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga