icon_facebook

instagram-glyph

icon_twitter

Trouble Signing In? Click Here

 
524 South Cooper-Main Studio
Memphis, TN 38104
  
816 South Cooper-MTY Too
Memphis, TN 38104

Acro Jam Class


This class is taught by:

Grace Harwood

A classically trained dancer for more than 20 years, Grace found that yoga filled the void that dance left in her heart and spirit. A wife, mother of three and present owner and director of Midtown Yoga, she values all aspects of yoga both on and off the mat. She is a certified E-RYT 200, and her desire for more playfulness and beauty of flow drove her to train in aerial yoga as well as to receive certification in AcroYoga. Her study of Ayurveda, through the Himalayan Institute, has opened her eyes to the world of self love, care and healing. Lifelong Memphian, Grace is committed to the continued growth of Midtown Yoga as well as to the entire Memphis Yoga community!

This class is for those students with experience in AcroYoga. It will be an opportunity to jam with other acroyogis in a safe environment. This class is not appropriate for students brand new to AcroYoga.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Jul 05 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Jul 12 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Jul 19 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Jul 26 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Aug 02 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Aug 09 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Aug 16 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Aug 23 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Aug 30 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Sep 06 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Sep 13 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Sep 20 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Sep 27 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Oct 04 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Oct 11 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga