icon_facebook

instagram-glyph

icon_twitter

Trouble Signing In? Click Here

 
524 South Cooper-Main Studio
Memphis, TN 38104
  
816 South Cooper-MTY Too
Memphis, TN 38104

Hot Express Flow


This class is taught by:

Laurie Jean Weldon

Laurie Jean started practicing yoga in college and completed her 200 hour certification at Midtown Yoga in 2014. Her principal interest is the study of Vedic philosophy and the integration of its metaphysical principles into daily practice and meditation.
Incorporating all the elements of a traditional vinyasa yoga class with the addition of heat (90 degrees) and some dynamic strength movement, this 45 minute class will get your day started right! 
 
We recommend using your personal mat for this class. 
 
Open level.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Dec 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga