icon_facebook

instagram-glyph

icon_twitter

Trouble Signing In? Click Here

 
524 South Cooper-Main Studio
Memphis, TN 38104
  
816 South Cooper-MTY Too
Memphis, TN 38104

Hot Express Flow


This class is taught by:

Laurie Jean Weldon

Laurie Jean started practicing yoga in college and completed her 200 hour certification at Midtown Yoga in 2014. Her principal interest is the study of Vedic philosophy and the integration of its metaphysical principles into daily practice and meditation.
Incorporating all the elements of a traditional vinyasa yoga class with the addition of heat (90 degrees) and some dynamic strength movement, this 45 minute class will get your day started right! 
 
We recommend using your personal mat for this class. 
 
Open level.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Aug 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Sep 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Sep 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Sep 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Sep 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Oct 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Oct 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Oct 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Oct 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Nov 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Nov 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Nov 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Nov 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Dec 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Dec 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga