icon_facebook

instagram-glyph

icon_twitter

Trouble Signing In? Click Here

 
524 South Cooper-Main Studio
Memphis, TN 38104
  
816 South Cooper-MTY Too
Memphis, TN 38104

Yoga Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Caroline Schmidt

Caroline is a natural vinyasa teacher, and effortlessly imparts her enthusiasm and affection for yoga. She favors creative transitions and deep opening. Her style is reminiscent of Shiva Rea, but her spirit is all her own. She is a bright light and you know it when you meet her. You’ll feel it when you come to her class.
Combining yoga inspired postures with light aerobic movement is the goal of this class.  Designed to build and tone lean muscle mass while cultivating strength and stamina.  Although not required, you may bring your own 3-5lb weights.  Open level.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Jul 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Jul 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Jul 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Jul 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Aug 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Aug 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Aug 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Aug 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Sep 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Sep 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Sep 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Oct 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Oct 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Oct 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga