icon_facebook

instagram-glyph

icon_twitter

Trouble Signing In? Click Here

 
524 South Cooper-Main Studio
Memphis, TN 38104
  
816 South Cooper-MTY Too
Memphis, TN 38104

Aerial Core Class


This class is taught by:

Tegan Jemma

Tegan Jemma's love for the human body and movement strengthens her coaching where she teaches embodied awareness to link the mind, body and spirit. She leads student-driven classes in aerial yoga, vinyasa, fusion yoga, acrobatics, aerial conditioning and flexibility training. With 17 years of experience, she has taught movement all over the world in places like South Africa, Vienna, Britain, Canada and Mexico she holds certifications in yoga (RYT 200), aerial arts, dance, gymnastics and cheerleading/acrobatics. Currently, Tegan is completing a PhD at the University of Memphis studying yoga in educational psychology.
Challenge your workout by using the aerial sling to power up your core as well as upper and lower body. No experience necessary.  Only 4 spots available in class.  No less than 24 hours cancellation of class reservation.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Jul 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Jul 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Jul 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Jul 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Aug 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Aug 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Aug 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Aug 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Aug 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga