icon_facebook

instagram-glyph

icon_twitter

Trouble Signing In? Click Here

 
524 South Cooper-Main Studio
Memphis, TN 38104
  
816 South Cooper-MTY Too
Memphis, TN 38104

Aerial Core Class


This class is taught by:

Tegan Jemma

Tegan Jemma's love for the human body and movement strengthens her coaching where she teaches embodied awareness to link the mind, body and spirit. She leads student-driven classes in aerial yoga, vinyasa, fusion yoga, acrobatics, aerial conditioning and flexibility training. With 17 years of experience, she has taught movement all over the world in places like South Africa, Vienna, Britain, Canada and Mexico she holds certifications in yoga (RYT 200), aerial arts, dance, gymnastics and cheerleading/acrobatics. Currently, Tegan is completing a PhD at the University of Memphis studying yoga in educational psychology.
Challenge your workout by using the aerial sling to power up your core as well as upper and lower body. No experience necessary.  Only 8 spots available in class.  No less than 24 hours cancellation of class reservation.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Oct 31 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Nov 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Nov 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Nov 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Nov 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Dec 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Dec 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Dec 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Dec 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tegan Jemma
    at Midtown Yoga