icon_facebook

instagram-glyph

icon_twitter

Trouble Signing In? Click Here

 
524 South Cooper-Main Studio
Memphis, TN 38104
  
816 South Cooper-MTY Too
Memphis, TN 38104

Aerial Core Class


This class is taught by:

Grace Harwood

A classically trained dancer for more than 20 years, Grace found that yoga filled the void that dance left in her heart and spirit. A wife, mother of three and present owner and director of Midtown Yoga, she values all aspects of yoga both on and off the mat. She is a certified E-RYT 200, and her desire for more playfulness and beauty of flow drove her to train in aerial yoga as well as to receive certification in AcroYoga. Her study of Ayurveda, through the Himalayan Institute, has opened her eyes to the world of self love, care and healing. Lifelong Memphian, Grace is committed to the continued growth of Midtown Yoga as well as to the entire Memphis Yoga community!

Challenge your workout by using the aerial sling to power up your core as well as upper and lower body. No experience necessary.  Only 8 spots available in class.  No less than 24 hours cancellation of class reservation.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Oct 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Nov 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Nov 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Nov 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Nov 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Dec 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Dec 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Dec 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Dec 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Grace Harwood
    at Midtown Yoga