icon_facebook

instagram-glyph

icon_twitter

Trouble Signing In? Click Here

 
524 South Cooper-Main Studio
Memphis, TN 38104
  
816 South Cooper-MTY Too
Memphis, TN 38104

Hot Yoga - Community


This class is taught by:
This asana class is taught in a room with auxiliary heaters that raise the temperature to about 90 degrees.  The combination of activity and elevated temperature typically produces sweating, thereby reducing the body's toxins.  The warmth of the room also promotes flexibility.  We recommend using your personal mat for this class. Open level.  This class is offered at a discounted fee in order to serve a wider community.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Brenna Owen
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Oct 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Brenna Owen
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Oct 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Brenna Owen
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Oct 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Brenna Owen
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Oct 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Brenna Owen
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Oct 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Brenna Owen
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Nov 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Brenna Owen
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Nov 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Brenna Owen
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Nov 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Brenna Owen
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Nov 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Brenna Owen
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Dec 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Brenna Owen
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Dec 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Brenna Owen
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Dec 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Brenna Owen
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Dec 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Brenna Owen
    at Midtown Yoga