icon_facebook

instagram-glyph

icon_twitter

Trouble Signing In? Click Here

 
524 South Cooper-Main Studio
Memphis, TN 38104
  
816 South Cooper-MTY Too
Memphis, TN 38104

Healing Body and Soul - Free


This class is taught by:

Caroline Schmidt

Caroline is a natural vinyasa teacher, and effortlessly imparts her enthusiasm and affection for yoga. She favors creative transitions and deep opening. Her style is reminiscent of Shiva Rea, but her spirit is all her own. She is a bright light and you know it when you meet her. You’ll feel it when you come to her class.
Yoga for all those dealing with current illness or recovery from illness such as cancer.  This class includes breathing exercises, slow arm stretches, healing yoga sequences, restorative poses and balancing work.  This class is designed to hold space for self healing to continue/begin.   Sponsored by the Midtown Yoga Community.  Foundation level.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Aug 29 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Sep 05 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Sep 12 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Sep 19 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Sep 26 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Oct 03 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Oct 10 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Oct 17 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Oct 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Oct 31 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Nov 07 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Nov 14 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Nov 21 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Nov 28 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Dec 05 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Tue Dec 12 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Caroline Schmidt
    at Midtown Yoga