icon_facebook

instagram-glyph

icon_twitter

Trouble Signing In? Click Here

 
524 South Cooper-Main Studio
Memphis, TN 38104
  
816 South Cooper-MTY Too
Memphis, TN 38104

Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Geoff Bleech

Geoff began practicing yoga in 2005. He quickly realized the positive impact, both physically and emotionally, that a regular yoga practice can have in one’s life. “Yoga continually clears my mind and helps to add balance in my life. It’s made me a better friend, husband, employee, and citizen. I’m a stronger person because of it.”

A Graduate of Midtown Yoga’s Teacher Training program in 2007, his flowing alignment-based vinyasa classes contain something for all levels of students.

Arm balances, inversions and backbends have a place in this faster paced Vinyasa class, but modifications and variations are always offered.  Int/Adv level.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 03 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Geoff Bleech
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Jul 10 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Geoff Bleech
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Jul 17 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Geoff Bleech
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Jul 24 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Geoff Bleech
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Jul 31 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Geoff Bleech
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Aug 07 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Geoff Bleech
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Aug 14 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Geoff Bleech
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Aug 21 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Geoff Bleech
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Aug 28 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Geoff Bleech
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Sep 04 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Geoff Bleech
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Sep 11 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Geoff Bleech
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Sep 18 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Geoff Bleech
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Sep 25 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Geoff Bleech
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Oct 02 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Geoff Bleech
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Oct 09 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Geoff Bleech
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Oct 16 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Geoff Bleech
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Oct 23 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Geoff Bleech
    at Midtown Yoga