icon_facebook

instagram-glyph

icon_twitter

Trouble Signing In? Click Here

 
524 South Cooper-Main Studio
Memphis, TN 38104
  
816 South Cooper-MTY Too
Memphis, TN 38104

Rise and Shine


This class is taught by:

Laurie Jean Weldon

Laurie Jean started practicing yoga in college and completed her 200 hour certification at Midtown Yoga in 2014. Her principal interest is the study of Vedic philosophy and the integration of its metaphysical principles into daily practice and meditation.
Utilize the peace of the early morning to cultivate a calm mind and relaxed body before venturing into the rest of the day.  These one hour early bird sessions are perfect to lift your energy and elevate your mind in order to have a clearer, brighter vantage point on your day.  Open level.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Oct 30 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Nov 01 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Nov 06 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Nov 08 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Nov 13 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Nov 15 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Nov 20 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Nov 22 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Nov 27 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Nov 29 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Dec 04 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Dec 06 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Dec 11 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Dec 18 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Dec 20 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Mon Dec 25 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Wed Dec 27 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga