icon_facebook

instagram-glyph

icon_twitter

Trouble Signing In? Click Here

 
524 South Cooper-Main Studio
Memphis, TN 38104
  
816 South Cooper-MTY Too
Memphis, TN 38104

Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:

Laurie Jean Weldon

Laurie Jean started practicing yoga in college and completed her 200 hour certification at Midtown Yoga in 2014. Her principal interest is the study of Vedic philosophy and the integration of its metaphysical principles into daily practice and meditation.

This asana class is taught in a room with auxiliary heaters that raise the temperature to about 90 degrees. The combination of activity and elevated temperature typically produces sweating, thereby reducing the body's toxins. The warmth of the room also promotes flexibility.  We recommend using your personal mat for this class.  Open level.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Oct 12 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Laurie Jean Weldon
    at Midtown Yoga